Honey, I Shrunk The Kids Reboot

There is a Honey I shrunk the Kids legacy sequel that is in the works at Disney. Kung Fury 2 is set to start filming soon , and we have a lot of retro gadget and more news to talk about, so don’t turn that dial!


🛑 SUBSCRIBE to Retro Crunch ► http://bit.ly/retrocrunch

Honey I Shrunk the kids sequel – https://movieweb.com/honey-i-shrunk-the-kids-legacy-sequel-disney-josh-gad/

King Fury 2 is a go! – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/cannes-kung-fury-2-lands-major-investor-sets-production-start-1211233

KUNG FURY – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bS5P_LAqiVg

Bill Murray to be in Ghostbuster 3 – https://movieweb.com/ghostbusters-3-bill-murray-legacy/

Bill and Ted Face The Music to shoot in June – https://movieweb.com/bill-and-ted-3-production-start-date-june-2019/

Marques Brownlee Retro Tech Reviews – https://variety.com/2019/digital/news/youtube-marques-brownlee-retro-tech-1203193419

Q timex – https://finance.yahoo.com/news/announcing-q-timex-reissue-1979-130000478.html

Sega Retro Genesis – https://knowtechie.com/sega-genesis-mini-retro-games-list-updated/

Gameboy watch – https://comicbook.com/gaming/2019/05/16/nintendo-game-boy-color-watch/

Stranger Things bike – https://www.bicycling.com/news/a27467180/stranger-things-bike-lucas-bike/

BONUS

Blue Falcon and Dick Dasatardly in Scooby Doo Movie – https://movieweb.com/scoob-movie-cast-mark-wahlberg-blue-falcon-jason-isaacs-dick-dastardly/

Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro! I’m a Nostalgia Junkie. I collect old games, movies, toys, books, and memorabilia. I love talking about Nostalgia and Retro topics and keeping up with news about the things I love from way back when.

🛑 How to contact me!

► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Retro Crunch is a part of Generation Rad, check out the other channels by visiting the website: https://www.generationrad.com/

Retro Crunch is a member of Retro Unlim, check out the website here: http://www.retrounlim.com/

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!