Ace Ventura 3 – Alrighty Then!!

Were getting Ace Ventura 3!! Amazon Prime is developing the script for Ace Ventura 3, but the big question is if Jim Carrey is going to return for the movie or if they will be rebooting the franchise?

Ill say there might be some hope he’s coming back, because the writers from the Sonic The Hedgehog movie are also penning the script for the new Ace Ventura 3.

✅ Subscribe ► bit.ly/retrocrunch
💬 DISCORD ► https://discord.gg/USJuJbq

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Ace Ventura 3 – https://movieweb.com/ace-ventura-3-amazon-jim-carrey/
Sesame Street 50th Anniversary – https://tvweb.com/sesame-street-50th-anniversary-special/
The Last Starfighter 2 – https://movieweb.com/the-last-starfighters-concept-trailer-art/
Rescue Rangers – https://comicbook.com/movies/news/chip-n-dale-rescue-rangers-movie-disney-plus-filming-lonely-island/
Bewitched reboot – https://movieweb.com/bewitched-movie-reboot-sony/
The Simpsons 700th – https://tvweb.com/the-simpsons-episode-700/
Kellogs Cereal Straws – https://www.radio.com/wben/news/kelloggs-is-bringing-back-cereal-straws
BONUS
Wonder Years Reboot Star Cast – https://www.huffpost.com/entry/wonder-years-reboot-star-elisha-ej-williams_n_6050a481c5b685610fd28955
Don Cheadle Narrated Wonder Years – https://tvweb.com/wonder-years-don-cheadle-narrator/
Ally McBeal Revival? https://tvline.com/2021/03/26/ally-mcbeal-reboot-calista-flockhart-revival/
LA Lakers TV show – https://tvweb.com/showtime-la-lakers-tv-show-bo-burnham-larry-bird/
Mighty Ducks – https://www.polygon.com/disney-plus/22352524/mighty-ducks-game-changers-review
Back To The Future Show – https://popculture.com/streaming/news/christopher-lloyd-returns-doc-brown-expedition-back-to-the-future-discovery-plus/

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Retrounlim