A-Team Van Being Auctioned And More Retro Pop Culture News!

The iconic van from the 80s show The A-Team is up for Auction! And NO! The Real A-Team van is NOT All black with just a red stripe down the side. Worldwide Auctioneers is auctioning off one of 6 A-Team Vans that were used in promoting the show during its 1983-1987 seasons.

The Van has 90k miles on it and tons of cool features just like that of the tv show from the 1980s. On January 23rd, the auction goes live and you can bid on it online or in person!

✅ Subscribe ► bit.ly/retrocrunch
💬 DISCORD ► https://discord.gg/USJuJbq

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/

A-Team Van up for auction!! https://worldwideauctioneers.com/a-team-van/
Michael Jacksons Ranch SOLD – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/michael-jacksons-neverland-ranch-sold-to-billionaire
Mavels 1961 Omnibus – https://bleedingcool.com/comics/marvel-to-collect-everything-they-published-in-august-1961-as-omnibus/
AND.. Free Comic Book Day is Back! https://thepopinsider.com/news/free-comic-book-day-2021/
Cobra Kai BACK Jan 1st! https://movieweb.com/cobra-kai-season-3-early-release-date-netflix/
Coming 2 America Trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sY8gUtyeAKE

BONUS!
Ranking MASK vehicles – https://www.looper.com/301455/ranking-the-vehicles-of-m-a-s-k/
Best 80s movies on Netflix -https://film.avclub.com/the-best-80s-movies-on-netflix-1845899128
Sports Cards back to 80s popularity -https://spectrumnews1.com/ky/lexington/news/2020/12/24/sports-card-collecting-explodes
Dune Only in Theaters? https://movieweb.com/dune-theatrical-release-hbo-max-streaming-canceled/
A Beatles Documentary coming from Peter Jackson – https://movieweb.com/the-beatles-get-back-sneak-peek-video-peter-jackson/
Ready Player 2 movie in development – https://movieweb.com/ready-player-two-movie-early-development/

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Retrounlim