Garbage Pail Kids Book Series By R.L. Stine, Life-Size He-Man Sword Can Be Yours, and MORE News!

Mattel is making a life-size He-Man Sword, Garbage Pail Kids books series in the works with Goosebumps author R.L. Stine, Police Academy REBOOT, Quantum Leap returning, and lots more Retro News this week!

✅ Subscribe ► https://www.youtube.com/retrocrunch?sub_confirmation=1

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/

Heman Weapons! https://www.cbr.com/he-man-skeletors-weapons-life-sized-replicas/
Original Super soaker – https://www.theverge.com/2020/2/19/21144075/super-soaker-100-20-30-hasbro-nerf-announcement
Tiger LCD games are back – https://www.cnet.com/news/hasbro-brings-back-retro-tiger-lcd-handheld-games/ https://www.i4u.com/2020/02/133143/pre-order-hasbro-s-retro-lcd-tiger-electronics-handheld-games
Garbage Pail Kids books – https://movieweb.com/garbage-pail-kids-books-rl-stine/
Tony Hawk Pro Skater Documentary – https://movieweb.com/pretending-im-a-superman-tony-hawk-pro-skater-documentary/
New Poilce Academy – https://movieweb.com/police-academy-new-movie-2018-steve-guttenberg/
New Planet Of The Apes – https://movieweb.com/planet-of-the-apes-reboot-disney-caesar-legacy/
Doc Savage – https://movieweb.com/doc-savage-tv-series-no-dwayne-johnson/
Watergate TV show – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/julia-roberts-sean-penn-armie-hammer-joel-edgerton-star-watergate-tv-series-1280328
Storyline for Shrunk – https://movieweb.com/shrunk-disney-movie-story-plot-character-breakdowns/
Look Whos Talking Reboot – https://movieweb.com/look-whos-talking-remake-kirstie-alley-john-travolta/
Mike Tyson movie – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/285957/cus-and-mike-anthony-hopkins-mike-tyson
Reno 911 – https://tvweb.com/reno-911-revival-full-cast-quibi/
Quantum Leap – https://tvweb.com/quantum-leap-reboot-update-scott-bakula/
Oogachaka baby – https://youtu.be/IObGEfDhNfw

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!