MOTU Castle Grayskull IS BACK! Announced By Mattel and More Retro News.

Mattel is releasing a new Castle Grayskull just in time for HE-MAN’s 38th Anniversary and it cost’s 75.00 bucks. Already up for preorder at Walmart, and its nearly identical to the 1981 version. Plus it comes with a Sorceress Figure! Then, Dr. Who is getting a animated Cartoon that we will talk about, and we have the synapsis for the upcoming Ready Player 2, and theres tons more news to talk about, so don’t turn that dial!

✅ Subscribe ► bit.ly/retrocrunch
💬 DISCORD ► https://discord.gg/USJuJbq

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/

Castle Grayskull returns to stores – https://www.superherohype.com/geek-culture/487638-masters-of-the-universe-castle-grayskull-returns-to-store-shelves-this-spring#/slide/1
Ready Player 2 – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/ready-player-two-author-reveals-synopsis
Ernie Cline/Will Wheaton interview – https://youtu.be/riHzapQMVns
Beastwars comic 25 years later –
U2’s Joshua Tree named best 80s album – https://www.billboard.com/articles/news/9463114/u2-the-joshua-tree-best-album-1980s-poll
Peanuts 70th anniv, The Snoopy Show – https://tvweb.com/the-snoopy-show-trailer/
Kate Mulgrew returns to Star Trek – https://tvweb.com/star-trek-prodigy-captain-janeway-kate-mulgrew/
Dr. Who Daleks Cartoon – https://bleedingcool.com/tv/doctor-who-daleks-animated-series-releases-first-look-preview/
Youtube Channel -https://youtu.be/oaEvHnMPeH4
Sister Act 3 in development – https://movieweb.com/sister-act-3-original-cast-reunion-whoopi-goldberg/
Space Mountain is Getting a Movie – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/space-mountain-movie-in-the-works-with-obi-wan-kenobi-writer-exclusive
Slinky Movie – https://movieweb.com/slinky-movie-coming-soon/
Saves By The Bell Return Date – https://tvweb.com/saved-by-the-bell-reboot-teaser-release-date-peacock/
BONUS
Best Portable Cassette Players for 2020 – https://bestgamingpro.com/portable-cassette-tape-players/

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!