Sega Genesis Mini Coming Soon | Grease Prequel In The Works

Sega has given us the release date for their new SEGA GENESIS retro mini console, and it will be here before Christmas. Also, Disney is working on a Sandlot TV show with the original cast! and, there is a Grease Prequel in the works!


Sega genesis Release date and games – http://genesismini.sega.com/

David Bowie Sneakers – https://www.popsugar.com/fashion/Vans-David-Bowie-Sneaker-Collection-2019-45989424 https://www.vans.com/article_detail/david-bowie.html

Shout Factory brings 50 classics to the big screen – https://movieweb.com/shout-factory-agfa-theatrical-distribution-partnership/

Six Billion Dollar Man – https://movieweb.com/six-billion-dollar-man-director-travis-knight/

Heman pushed to 2020 – https://movieweb.com/masters-of-the-universe-movie-reboot-release-date-2020/

Sandlot Sequel series – https://news.avclub.com/that-sandlot-sequel-series-is-coming-to-disney-1833985179

Childs Play Reboot Trailer – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PeHNLikDiVw

Scoob Tweet – https://twitter.com/LightsCameraPod/status/1118686738334011394/photo/1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1118686738334011394&ref_url=https%3A%2F%2Fmovieweb.com%2Fscoob-movie-scooby-doo-update-image%2F

American Horror Story – https://toofab.com/2019/04/10/american-horror-story-season-9-1984/

Grease Prequel – https://movieweb.com/summer-loving-grease-prequel-paramount/

The Addams Family Trailer – https://movieweb.com/the-addams-family-trailer-2019/

Rambo 5 – Last Blood DONE – https://movieweb.com/rambo-last-blood-ending-editing-sylvester-stallone/


🛑 SUBSCRIBE to Retro Crunch ► http://bit.ly/retrocrunch

Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro! I’m a Nostalgia Junkie. I collect old games, movies, toys, books, and memorabilia. I love talking about Nostalgia and Retro topics and keeping up with news about the things I love from way back when.

🛑 How to contact me!

► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Retro Crunch is a part of Generation Rad, check out the other channels by visiting the website: https://www.generationrad.com/

Retro Crunch is a member of Retro Unlim, check out the website here: http://www.retrounlim.com/

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!