Muso Plays – City Slums (From Double Dragon Stage 1) | The Gaming Muso

AVAILABLE NOW AS PART OF “The Gaming Muso Vol.1” On Bandcamp for £7.99


Here is “City Slums/Stage 1” From Double Dragon!


All guitar parts and instruments played/programmed by me.
Sequenced using pro tools, Roland Sound Canvas VA, Session Drummer 2, EZ Mix

Sterling John Petrucci JP100 Electric Guitar

Thank You to my wonderful Patron’s, if you would like to join them you can at –

or Buy Me A Ko-Fi 🙂

Please Like/Subscribe/Share

T-Shirt provided by Pocket Pixel Design!

Thanks for Watching

#gaming #doubledragon #guitar

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)


Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!