Corey Feldman Calls Out Hollywood In NEW Documentary, Honey I Shrunk The Kids Reboot,FRIENDS Reunion

In this week’s Retro News. 80s child star Corey Feldman has a movie coming out in March that details the DARK subculture of Hollywood and supposedly, he will name names. Also, theres news that Rick Moranis is rebooting Honey, I shrunk the kids, and you can now buy your very own Bill and Teds Phone Booth! So! Stay tuned for all those stories and more, coming up!

✅ Subscribe ► https://www.youtube.com/retrocrunch?sub_confirmation=1

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/

Corey Feldman Documentary – https://movieweb.com/truth-the-rape-of-2-coreys-how-to-watch/
Staypuft – https://movieweb.com/stay-puft-marshmallow-man-edible-candy-ghostbusters/

Bill and Ted Phone Booth – https://thepopinsider.com/interests/sci-fi/bill-and-ted-phone-booth-cubicall/
Dunkaroos – https://www.goodmorningamerica.com/food/story/90s-nostalgia-alert-dunkaroos-making-comeback-2020-68723018
Honey, I shrunk reboot -https://www.cbr.com/disney-denies-moranis-honey-i-shrunk-the-kids-reboot/
Snake Eyes Movie – https://movieweb.com/snake-eyes-movie-image-gi-joe-spinoff-henry-golding/
Goonies Anniv – https://movieweb.com/the-goonies-35-anniversary-oregon-movie-tour/
The Matrix LP – https://thepopinsider.com/news/new-products/the-matrix-vinyl/
Friends Reunion – https://www.cbr.com/friends-cast-deal-hbo-max-reunion-special/

BONUS
Masters Of The Universe – https://www.cbr.com/sony-maters-of-the-universe-netflix/
American Pie Reunion – https://movieweb.com/american-pie-reunion-outmatched-tv-show/
Action Figure auction series – https://thepopinsider.com/interests/comic-books/action-figure-adventure-doc/
Hanah Montana Prequel – https://hollywoodlife.com/2020/01/31/billy-ray-cyrus-hannah-montana-prequel-would-do-it/

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!