Zack Morris Returning For New Saved By The Bell Series!

We have an update on Zack and Kelly being in the new Saved BY The Bell revival, then the 1988 Fantasy movie Willow is getting a TV series, also Kool Aid is bringing back some retro flavors, and theres a Jaws and a Brady Bunch reboot in the works!

✅ Subscribe ► https://www.youtube.com/retrocrunch?sub_confirmation=1

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!
► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/

Zack and Kelly return to Saved BY The Bell – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/mark-paul-gosselaar-closes-saved-by-bell-return-peacock-revival-1268473
Willow Sequel series finally in the works at Disney – https://movieweb.com/willow-tv-show-disney-plus-writers-room/
The Howling remake – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/netflix/285263/the-howling-remake-news
Last of the Mohicans series – https://consequenceofsound.net/2020/01/last-of-the-mohicans-tv-series-reboot-hbo-max/
Brady Bunch reboot? https://doyouremember.com/110462/brady-bunch-reboot-2020
Jaws reboot – https://www.sharkophile.com/2020/01/08/jaws-film-may-get-reboot-with-spielberg-at-helm/
Kool Aid Retro Flavors – https://www.delish.com/food-news/a30395655/kool-aid-retro-flavors/
Windows Terminal going Old School – https://www.theverge.com/2020/1/9/21059316/microsoft-windows-terminal-crt-effects-retro-search-tabs-features
Stuck on VHS book – https://bloody-disgusting.com/books/3599581/upcoming-book-stuck-vhs-will-provide-nostalgic-visual-history-video-store-stickers/

BONUS
Saved By The Bell Lead – https://tvweb.com/saved-by-the-bell-reboot-cast-josie-totah/
Bill and Ted 3 image – https://movieweb.com/bill-and-ted-face-the-music-daughters-photo/
The Nanny is headed to Broadway – https://perezhilton.com/the-nanny-broadway-adaptation/
Sgt Slaughter – http://www.whenitwascool.com/sgt-slaughter-in-the-wrestling-observer-hall-of-fame

(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!