Gremlins Animated TV Series, MAD Magazine Cancelled, Walking Dead Ending and More!

We talk about MAD magazine shutting down after 67 years of publishing, Also theres a Cobra Kai comic book about Johnny Lawrence that’s coming out, Gremlins is getting a animated tv series, and we have lots more retro news to talk about, so don’t turn that dial.


✅ Subscribe for more Nostalgia and Retro news and rad stuff DUDE!! ► https://www.youtube.com/retrocrunch?sub_confirmation=1

What we are about: Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro!

🛑 How to contact me!

► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Retro Crunch is a part of Generation Rad, check out the other channels by visiting the website: https://www.generationrad.com/


Gremlins Animated Series – https://variety.com/2019/tv/news/gremlins-animated-series-warnermedia-1203146742/

Warner Media loos to do reboots -https://deadline.com/2019/07/warnermedia-streamer-reboots-warner-bros-tv-tgif-comedies-step-by-step-perfect-strangers-family-matters-hangin-with-mr-cooper-1202640674/

Grace Jones – https://movieweb.com/james-bond-25-grace-jones-canceled-cameo/

Driven – New Trailer -https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRsSm8I6wRU

Bill and Ted Face The Music Set Photos – https://movieweb.com/bill-and-ted-3-face-the-music-set-photos-keanu-reeves-alex-winter/

Robocop 87 suit returning – https://movieweb.com/robocop-returns-original-suit/

Cobra Kai Prequel w Johnny – https://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/youtubes-cobra-kai-comes-comics-fall-1222358

Walking Dead ending – https://www.wired.com/story/walking-dead-comic-end/

Mad Comics Ending – https://movieweb.com/mad-magazine-ending-canceled/

Bluetooth Cassette player – https://www.ninmlab.com/

Pizza Hut going back to old Logo – https://www.creativebloq.com/news/pizza-hut-logo

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!