Archie Bunker and George Jefferson REBOOT

Archie Bunker and George Jefferson are getting a 90 minute Reboot TV show at ABC. They are going to have Jamie Fox and Woody Harrelson play George and Archie in a LIVE 90 minute TV show airing on ABC on May 22nd!

All In The Family and Jeffersons – https://tvline.com/2019/04/18/all-in-the-family-woody-harrelson-archie-bunker-abc-special/
Ripleys Believe It Or Not! – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/tv/occult/280724/bruce-campbell-to-host-reboot-of-ripley-s-believe-it-or-not

Salems Lot 1975 – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/movies/salems-lot/280701/salems-lot-james-wan-it-stephen-king-adaptation

Creepshow episodes/cast revealed – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/tv/creepshow/274981/creepshow-shudder-series

Swamp Thing Trailer – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/tv/swamp-thing/273159/swamp-thing-tv-series-cast-news-story-details-release-date

Castlevania Collection – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/games/castlevania/279971/castlevania-anniversary-collection-release-date-trailer-news
Prince Memoir – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/books/music/280654/prince-memoir-to-hit-bookshelves-in-the-fall
Bruce Springsteen New Album!  – https://www.denofgeek.com/us/culture/music/280720/bruce-springsteen-new-album-western-stars-drops-june-14
Prince gave away Music – https://variety.com/2019/music/news/prince-estate-to-release-originals-album-songs-he-gave-to-other-artists-1203197451/


🛑 SUBSCRIBE to Retro Crunch ► http://bit.ly/retrocrunch

Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro! I’m a Nostalgia Junkie. I collect old games, movies, toys, books, and memorabilia. I love talking about Nostalgia and Retro topics and keeping up with news about the things I love from way back when.

🛑 How to contact me!

► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Retro Crunch is a part of Generation Rad, check out the other channels by visiting the website: https://www.generationrad.com/

Retro Crunch is a member of Retro Unlim, check out the website here: http://www.retrounlim.com/

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!