Mighty Mouse Live-Action Movie In The Works!

Theres a live-action Mighty Mouse movie that’s in the works! It was just announced that we are getting a hybrid Live-Action Mighty Mouse movie thats being written by Jon and Erich Hoeber, who also wrote The MEG. The movie is going to be a hybrid – meaning a mix of live-action and animation.

Mighty Mouse Movie – https://movieweb.com/mighty-mouse-movie-writers-jon-erich-hoeber/

A Very Brady Renovation – https://www.hgtv.com/shows/a-very-brady-renovation

Billy Idol was almost the T1000 in Terminator 2 – https://movieweb.com/terminator-2-billy-idol-original-t1000-robert-patrick/?utm_source=spotim&utm_medium=spotim_recirculation&spotim_referrer=recirculation&spot_im_comment_id=sp_jrr0VdcJ_NEkcNDHS9vbSol_c_1i2uRy

Dr. Who! – https://io9.gizmodo.com/doctor-whos-newest-animated-adventure-is-a-truly-brilli-1833900118

Beetlegeuse 2 – https://movieweb.com/beetlejuice-2-update-tim-burton/

Ghostbusters Steelbook – https://movieweb.com/ghostbusters-4k-blu-ray-steelbook-35th-anniversary/

Nicole and OJ – https://movieweb.com/nicole-and-oj-simpson-movie-exposes-real-killer/

Addams Family Trailer – https://movieweb.com/terminator-2-billy-idol-original-t1000-robert-patrick/?utm_source=spotim&utm_medium=spotim_recirculation&spotim_referrer=recirculation&spot_im_comment_id=sp_jrr0VdcJ_NEkcNDHS9vbSol_c_1i2uRy


🛑 SUBSCRIBE to Retro Crunch ► http://bit.ly/retrocrunch

Retro and Nostalgia News about Current Pop Culture, Movies, Music, and Games that relates to all things Retro! I’m a Nostalgia Junkie. I collect old games, movies, toys, books, and memorabilia. I love talking about Nostalgia and Retro topics and keeping up with news about the things I love from way back when.

🛑 How to contact me!

► Twitter – https://twitter.com/RetroCrunch84
► Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/retrocrunch/


Retro Crunch is a part of Generation Rad, check out the other channels by visiting the website: https://www.generationrad.com/

Retro Crunch is a member of Retro Unlim, check out the website here: http://www.retrounlim.com/

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!