Slayer – Complete Full Set Donington 1995 Monsters of Rock

Footage recorded by me aged 19 at the Monsters of Rock Festival at Castle Donington on 26th August 1995. This has been kept unwatched on the original camcorder tape for over 20 years but is now finally converted to digital format!

This video includes the complete set from the mighty Slayer! Tracks are as follows:

1. Chemical Warfare
2. Mandatory Suicide
3. War Ensemble
4. Divine Intervention
5. Dittohead
6. South of Heaven
7. Disorder
8. Dead Skin Mask
9. Seasons in the Abyss
10. Raining Blood
11. Angel of Death

Check out my channel for more videos from this show, featuring Corrosion of Conformity, Machine Head, White Zombie, Warrior Soul and Skid Row.

(Visited 18 times, 1 visits today)